Iron Vines Winery - Events & Concerts

Winery/Brewery Events

May 19, 2022 to July 7, 2022

Iron Vines Winery

  • 322 Raspberry Avenue
  • Sunbury, PA 17801
  • 570-495-4766
  • Visit Website
New Image

Iron Vines Winery

Check out our upcoming events here!

  • LIVE MUSIC EVERY WEEKEND
  • WINE BINGO EVERY 1ST THURSDAY
  • COMEDY STAND UP EVERY 3RD THURSDAY
  • OPEN JAM EVERY 2ND & 4TH THURSDAY
  • CHECK OUT OUR CALENDAR BELOW FOR OTHER FUN EVENTS!



New Image

Wine Bingo

First Thursday of Each Month

6:30pm-8:00pm

Each round is $4/person (4 rounds total) additional cards $1 each. Free tastings to all participants on prize wines for choice pick! Only 35 seats available. Call 570-495-4766 or message us through Facebook to reserve a seat!




New Image

Open Jam

Every Other Thursday

6:30pm-8:30pm

Open Jam at Iron Vines Winery! Come to perform or just to enjoy the music with our house band!



New Image

Comedy Night with Pedro Reyes

Thursday, May 19, 2022

7:30pm-8:30pm

Try out your best jokes at our Stand Up Comedy - Open Mic! Join host Pedro Reyes along with other local comedians and anyone who has a few great jokes or funny stories they would like to share. Or just come for a good laugh and some fun! Contact Pedro at: [email protected] for information on how to sign up to perform.



New Image

Midnite Jam Karaoke!

Friday, May 20, 2022

7:00pm-10:00pm

You are a Rock Star! Come belt out your favorite tunes with Howie & Midnite Jam Sound System.




Live Music with Bonnie & Mason (Wicher)
Saturday, May 21, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with Frank Wicher
Sunday, May 22, 2022
3:00pm-5:00pm

Live Music with the Ann Kerstetter Band
Friday, May 27, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with Celtic Wood & Wires
Saturday, May 28, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music w/ Ed Krepps
Sunday, May 29, 2022
3:00pm-5:00pm




New Image

Wine Bingo

Thursday, June 2, 2022

6:30pm-8:00pm

Each round is $4/person (4 rounds total) additional cards $1 each. Free tastings to all participants on prize wines for choice pick! Only 35 seats available. Call 570-495-4766 or message us through Facebook to reserve a seat!




Live Music with Cass & The Bailout Crew
Friday, June 3, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with the Dream Catchers
Saturday, June 4, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live music with Merely Players
Sunday, June 5, 2022
4:00pm-6:00pm



New Image

Open Jam

Thursday, June 9, 2022

6:30pm-8:30pm

Open Jam at Iron Vines Winery! Come to perform or just to enjoy the music with our house band!




Live Music with Allan Combs II
Friday, June 10, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with Mel Rivers
Saturday, June 11, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live music with Gas House Alley
Sunday, June 12, 2022
4:00pm-6:00pm



New Image

Comedy Night with Pedro Reyes

Thursday, June 16, 2022

7:30pm-8:30pm

Try out your best jokes at our Stand Up Comedy - Open Mic! Join host Pedro Reyes along with other local comedians and anyone who has a few great jokes or funny stories they would like to share. Or just come for a good laugh and some fun! Contact Pedro at: [email protected] for information on how to sign up to perform.



New Image

Midnite Jam Karaoke!

Friday, June 17, 2022

7:00pm-10:00pm

You are a Rock Star! Come belt out your favorite tunes with Howie & Midnite Jam Sound System.



Live Music with Check1Two
Saturday, June 18, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with Frank Wicher
Sunday, June 19, 2022
4:00pm-6:00pm

Live Music with The Ann Kerstetter Band
Friday, June 24, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with L.S.D. (Leo, Scott & Dale)
Saturday, June 25, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live music with Kenny Jenkins
Sunday, June 26, 2022
3:00pm-5:00pm

Live Music with Kenny Jenkins & The Good Little Americans
Friday, July 1, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm

Live Music with Hayden Spears
Saturday, July 2, 2022
7:00pm-9:00pm



New Image

Wine Bingo

Thursday, July 7, 2022

6:30pm-8:00pm

Each round is $4/person (4 rounds total) additional cards $1 each. Free tastings to all participants on prize wines for choice pick! Only 35 seats available. Call 570-495-4766 or message us through Facebook to reserve a seat!

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

































View All

Upcoming Winery/Brewery Events Events

 

River Rat Brew Trail Digital Passport

April 1, 2022 to October 31, 2022
Read More

8th Street Entertainment

May 19, 2022 to October 29, 2022

Covered Bridge Brewhaus invites you to 8th Street Shenanigans! Hippie Fest May 21

Read More